Sales Reps & Applications Engineers for United States Customers

This page lists the Sales Reps and Applications Engineers for United States Customers.

If you are an International customer please click on the button below.

 

If a Sales Rep is not assigned to your location or you need help finding a Sales Rep, please contact a Precision Filters’ Application Engineer (607-277-3550).

State/Locaction

Sales Representive/
Contact Information

Precision Filters'
Application Engineer

Alabama

Lieb Enterprises
Fred Lieb

256-656-2695
candflieb@comcast.net

Kyle Brown

Alaska

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Arizona

Sierra Sales
Bob Rozell

480-967-6163
Cell: 602-799-2075
rozell@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth

Arkansas

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Doug Firth

California

Sage Technologies
Evro Wee Sit

877-724-3832
eweesit@sagetechnologies.com

Alan Szary

Colorado

Sierra Sales
Kelvin Aist

720-870-4500
Cell: 303-877-0847
kelvin@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth

Connecticut

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Delaware

Gardner Technologies
Nelson Gardner

443-949-9177
nelson@gtisales.com

Alan Szary

District of Columbia

Integral Marketing
Ron Johnson

410-721-0645
rjohnson@integralmkting.com

Kyle Brown

Florida (Panhandle)

Lieb Enterprises
Fred Lieb

256-656-2695
candflieb@comcast.net

Kyle Brown

Florida

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Georgia

Integral Marketing
Rik Smith

410-245-7071
rsmith@integralmkting.com

Alan Szary

Hawaii

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

North Idaho

Sage Technologies
Sean Norsworthy

425-260-7243
snorsworthy@sagetechnologies.com

Alan Szary

South Idaho

Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge

801-947-8558
Cell: 801-809-0618
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth

Illinois

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Indiana

RDP Corporation
Dave Corcoran

937-253-6175
dcorcoran@rdp-corp.com

Alan Szary

Iowa

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Kansas

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Kentucky

RDP Corporation
Rob Petrosino

937-253-6175
rpetrosino@rdp-corp.com

Alan Szary

Louisiana

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Kyle Brown

North Louisiana

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Doug Firth

Maine

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Maryland

Integral Marketing
Rik Smith

410-245-7071
rsmith@integralmkting.com

Kyle Brown

Massachusetts

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Michigan

RDP Corporation
Mark Sorensen

800-676-7631
msorensen@rdp-corp.com

Alan Szary

Minnesota

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Mississippi

Lieb Enterprises
Fred Lieb

256-656-2695
candflieb@concast.net

Kyle Brown

Missouri

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Montana

Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge

801-947-8558
Cell: 801-809-0618
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth

Nebraska

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Nevada

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

New Hampshire

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

New Jersey

Gardner Technologies
Nelson Gardner

443-949-9177
nelson@gtisales.com

Alan Szary

New Mexico

Sierra Sales
Ralph Palmer

505-286-8808
Cell: 505-331-0856
ralph@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth 

New York West

Maxwell Bennett Associates
Paul Baumgartner

585-334-1067
paul@mbasensors.com

Doug Firth 

New York East

Maxwell Bennett Associates
Mark Scott

315-388-4346
mark@mbasensors.com

Doug Firth

New York City &
Long Island

(Zip Codes:
10000–11999)

Gardner Technologies
Nelson Gardner

443-949-9177
nelson@gtisales.com

Alan Szary

North Carolina

Integral Marketing
Rik Smith

410-245-7071
rsmith@integralmkting.com

Alan Szary

North Dakota

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Ohio

RDP Corporation
Dave Corcoran

937-253-6175
dcorcoran@rdp-corp.com

Alan Szary

North East Ohio

RDP Corporation
Jim Tharp

330-659-3138
jtharp@rdp-corp.com

Alan Szary

Oklahoma

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Doug Firth

Oregon

Sage Technologies
Sean Norsworthy

425-260-7243
snorsworthy@sagetechnologies.com

Alan Szary

Pennsylvania East

Gardner Technologies
Nelson Gardner

443-949-9177
nelson@gtisales.com

Alan Szary

Pennsylvania West

RDP Corporation
Jim Tharp

412-563-8656
jtharp@rdp-corp.com

Alan Szary

Rhode Island

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

South Carolina

Integral Marketing
Rik Smith

410-245-7071
rsmith@integralmkting.com

Alan Szary

South Dakota

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Tennessee

Lieb Enterprises
Fred Lieb

256-656-2695
candflieb@comcast.net

Kyle Brown

Texas
El Paso County

Sierra Sales
Ralph Palmer

505-286-8808
Cell: 505-331-0856
ralph@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth

Texas

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Doug Firth

Utah

Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge

801-947-8558
Cell: 801-809-0618
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth

Vermont

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

North and Western Virginia

Integral Marketing
Rob Ritter

703-652-7858
rritter@integralmkting.com

Kyle Brown

Virginia
Tidewater Area

Integral Marketing
Keith Black

301-526-7058
kblack@integralmkting.com

Kyle Brown

Washington

Sage Technologies
Sean Norsworthy

425-260-7243
snorsworthy@sagetechnologies.com

Alan Szary

West Virginia

(Zip Code:
26726 only)

Integral Marketing
Keith Black

301-526-7058

kblack@integralmkting.com

Kyle Brown

Wisconsin

Precision Filters

607-277-3550
sales@pfinc.com

Alan Szary

Wyoming

Sierra Sales
Kjell Bjorge

801-947-8558
Cell: 801-809-0618
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com

Doug Firth